Congrats & Thanks!

Thanks to Jeff Thorne for serving as our President for the past year.  Jim Gelling has completed his term as a board member and is now Club President.  Thanks also to outgoing board member Jim Friedt who is now serving as Club Treasurer and Cheryl Gelling who will continue as Club Secretary.   Congratulations to new board members Joey Nagel and Dan Rohrbach who will each serve a two year term.  Jeff Thorne also agreed to return to the board as President Elect.

Click to see a full list of the 2013-2014 Officers and board members.

1052total visits,2visits today

Speak Your Mind